Show Low Unified School District #10
Forest with trees and mountains

Our Staff & Administration

The administration and staff members of Show Low USD live and work in our community. Our children attend Show Low schools, and we are your neighbors and friends. As such, we are personally vested in the success of our students and in providing a great education for the rising generation.

Administration

Shad Housley
Superintendent
P: (928) 537-6001
shad.housley@showlow.education
Biography

About Shad Housley

Close

Venessa Beecroft
Business Manager
P: (928) 537-6011
venessa.beecroft@showlow.education
Biography

About Venessa Beecroft

    Close

    Jami Ramsay
    Director of Curriculum, Federal Programs, and Homeless Liaison
    P: (928) 537-6038
    jami.ramsay@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Jami Ramsay

    Close

    Beth Marsh
    Special Education Director
    P: (928) 537-6037
    beth.marsh@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Beth Marsh

    • Elementary/Special Education (dual major), Northern Arizona University
    • Master of Education, Elementary Education, Northern Arizona University
    • Master of Education, Educational Leadership
    Close

    Shawn West
    Director of Transportation/Facilities
    P: (928) 537-6048
    shawn.west@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Shawn West

    Close

    Jeffrey Houston
    Food Services Director
    P: (928) 537-6014
    jeffrey.houston@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Jeffrey Houston

    Close

    School Principals

    Charla Cosgray
    Linden Elementary School
    P: (928) 537-6017
    charla.cosgray@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Charla Cosgray

    Close

    Debbie Hall
    Whipple Ranch Elementary School
    P: (928) 537-6050
    debbie.hall@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Debbie Hall

    Close

    Kevin Hall
    Nikolaus Homestead Elementary School
    P: (928) 537-6150
    kevin.hall@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Kevin Hall

    • Nikolaus Homestead Elementary Principal
    • Northern Arizona University, Bachelor of Science in Education
    • Northern Arizona University, Master of Education in Educational Leadership
    • Ten years teacher experience in elementary grades
    • Twelve years principal experience in elementary grades
    Close

    Becky Clark
    Show Low Junior High
    P: (928) 537-6100
    becky.clark@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Becky Clark

    Close

    Ben Marchant
    Show Low High School
    P: (928) 537-6200
    ben.marchant@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Ben Marchant

    Close

    Brian Taylor
    White Mtn Institute, Career & Technical Education
    brian.taylor@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Brian Taylor

    Close

    District Staff

    Superintendent's Office
    P: (928) 537-6001
    Biography

    About Superintendent's Office

    Close

    Brandi Gray
    Administrative Assistant for Superintendent and School Board
    brandi.gray@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Brandi Gray

    Close

    Krista Slone
    Human Resource Specialist
    krista.slone@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Krista Slone

    Close

    Christine Dunlap
    Accounts Payable and Fixed Assets
    P: Ext. 1019
    christine.dunlap@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Christine Dunlap

     

    Close

    District Finance Office
    P: (928) 537-6011
    Biography

    About District Finance Office

    Close

    Thiry Holladay
    Student Accounts Finance Specialist
    P: Ext. 1011
    thiry.holladay@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Thiry Holladay

    Close

    Evie Warneke
    Senior Payroll/Benefits Specialist
    P: Ext. 1051
    evie.warneke@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Evie Warneke

    Close

    Tonya Steinhoff
    Secretary for Director of Curriculum & Federal Programs
    P: (928) 537-6038
    tonya steinhoff@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Tonya Steinhoff

    Close

    Eric Lamb
    District Warehouse
    P: (928) 537-6048
    eric.lamb@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Eric Lamb

    Close

    Technology Staff

    Hal Clark
    Technology Director
    P: (928) 537-6278
    hal.clark@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Hal Clark

    Close

    John Bruce
    Technician
    john.bruce@showlow.education
    Biography

    About John Bruce

    Close

    Eric Busch
    Technician
    eric.busch@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Eric Busch

    Close

    Brandon Clinksdale
    Technician
    brandon.clinksdale@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Brandon Clinksdale

    Close

    Jorge McGuffin
    Technician
    jorge.mcguffin@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Jorge McGuffin

    Close

    Facilities and Grounds Staff

    Tom Iverson
    Lead Technician
    tom.iverson@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Tom Iverson

    Close

    Jeffrey Amstutz
    Technician: Whipple Ranch
    jeffrey.amstutz@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Jeffrey Amstutz

    Close

    Tom Wujek
    Technician: Nikolaus
    tom.wujek@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Tom Wujek

    Close

    Earl Hammer
    Grounds: Junior High, District Office, Warehouse
    earl.hammer@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Earl Hammer

    Close

    Jeff Shaner
    Transportation Student Management Coordinator
    P: (928) 537-6048
    jeffrey.shaner@showlow.education
    Biography

    About Jeff Shaner

    Close